All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ross David Mackie Mon May 23, 2016
Beulad Agnes (Wright) Magoon Tue August 28, 2018
Marjorie Elizabeth (Kimberley) Martel Wed August 08, 2018
Gary Albert Martin Tue April 19, 2016
Judy May (Cram) Martin Wed November 15, 2017
Theresa "Terry" (Suyom) Mayer Fri November 17, 2017
Frank Anthony Mazza, Sr. Sun April 02, 2017
Michael Joseph McGuire, Jr. Sat February 25, 2017
Florence (Barnes) McIntyre Fri May 04, 2018
Dolores "Dodie" (Hallock) McKeighan Sat October 22, 2016
Kathleen Mary (Brown) McLaren Wed April 12, 2017
Timothy James McLellan, Jr. Mon January 09, 2017
Barbara Mason Mekelatos Tue April 11, 2017
Rudolph Walter Meuser Mon February 26, 2018
Alice Mary (Currier) Miller Sun October 15, 2017
Mary Ellen (Anoe) Milos Wed February 17, 2016
Twila J Moody Mon October 08, 2018
Harry "Pete" Moyer Fri May 27, 2016
Bradley Scott Mullin Fri June 03, 2016
Francis Edward Murray Thu July 27, 2017
Lyle Francis Murray, Jr. Mon January 15, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Miller & Ketcham Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |